Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding Memberships, Tournaments, Weddings or Banquets please contact us at one of the phone numbers below. If you prefer to email us please click on the email link to send us a message.

Clubhouse Phone: (204) 224-2244
Fax: (204) 222-3091
Pro Shop: (204) 222-5511

Mailing Address:
RR#5 Garven Road, Winnipeg, MB. R2C 2Z2

Dave McMillan
PGA of Canada Director of Golf Operations

golf@elmhurst.cc

Wayne Skaritko
Club President
president@elmhurst.cc

Elmhurst Golf & Country Club PGA of Canada Professional Staff

Ivan Koop
Associate Professional
proshop@elmhurst.cc

Matt Lorenz
Associate Professional
mlorenz@elmhurst.cc

Pat Beaudoin
Assistant Professional


Dan Ciekiewicz
Superintendent
dan@elmhurst.cc

Kaleigh Humniski
Food & Beverage Manager
khumniski@elmhurst.cc

Tanys Rehbein
Club Services Manager
tanys@elmhurst.cc

Shaun Kaluznick
Executive Chef
chef@elmhurst.cc

Kailey Markham
Banquet Manager
kailey@elmhurst.cc

Click Here for the Elmhurst Golf & Country Club Privacy Policy

Location